The Blog

London’s Women Candidates

i Oct 19th No Comments by

Women Mayoral Candidates

Nina McCutcheon
mccutcheonlouisen@gmail.com
Facebook: @VoteNinaMcCutcheonforMayor2018
Twitter: @nina_tittsc

Tanya Park
Info@tanyapark.london
Twitter: @tanneramma

Women Ward Councillor Candidates

Ward 1

Melanie O’Brien
info@melanieobrien.ca
Facebook: @MelanieOB1Ldn
Twitter: @MelanieOB1

Ward 4

Xuemei Jiang
https://xuemeijiang.com/
jianglawfirm@yahoo.ca

Tricia Lystar
tricia@lystar.ca
Facebook: @tricialystarfor4

Ward 5

Maureen Cassidy
maureencassidy.ward5@gmail.com
Facebook: @MaureenCassidyWard5
Twitter: @MaureenPCassidy

Stephanie Marentette Di Battista
smd.ward5@gmail.com
Facebook: @StephanieMarentetteDiBattista
Twitter: @StephMarentette


Ward 8

Nour Hamid
nourhamid.ward8@gmail.com
Facebook: @nourhamidward8
Twitter: @NourHamidWard8

Morena Hernandez
info@morenahernandez.ca
Facebook: @HernandezWard8
Twitter: @Hernandezward8

Moon Inthavong
info@voteformoon.ca
Twitter: @Moon_Inthavong

Ward 9

Anna Hopkins
https://www.annahopkins.ca/
ahopkins@rogers.com

Veronica Marie Warner
veronicawarner7@gmail.com

Ward 10

Virginia Ridley
virginia@virginiaridley.com
Facebook: @vridley
Twitter: @virginia_ridley

Ward 11

Rachel Powell
rachel@rachelpowell.ca
Facebook: @RachelPowellWard11

Vicki Van Linden
vickivanlinden.london@gmail.com
Facebook: @vickivanlinden.ward11
Twitter: @VickiVanLinden

Ward 12

Rowa Mohamed
rowaward12@gmail.com
Facebook: @RowaWard12
Twitter: @RowaWard12

Elizabeth Peloza
hello@elizabethpeloza.ca
Facebook:@ElizabethPelozaLondon
Twitter: @ElizabethPeloza

Ward 13

Arielle Kayabaga
info@ariellekayabaga.com
Facebook: @ArielleKayabagaWard13
Twitter: @ArielkeK

Ward 14

Annette Swalwell
annette@annetteswalwell.ca
Facebook: @AnnetteSwalwellWard14
Twitter: @AnnetteSwalwell

Women School Board Trustee Candidates

Trustee – London District Catholic School Board, Wards 2, 3, 4

Sandra Cruz
519-619-0535

Elyse Scheid
519-673-3144

Trustee – London District Catholic School Board, Wards 8, 9, 10

Linda Steel
519-681-5697
pdgi@sympatico.ca
Facebook: @lindasteel.505

Trustee – Thames Valley District School Board, Wards 1, 11, 12, 14

Christine Morgan
226-582-1858
morganchristine115@gmail.com

Lori-Ann Pizzolato
loriannpizzolato@gmail.com
Facebook: @LoriannPizzolatoTrustee
Twitter: @lapizzolato

Sheri Polhill
polhill.sheri@gmail.com
Twitter: @PolhillSheri

Amanda Stratton
226-237-7375
hello@amandastratton.com
Facebook: @AmandaStratton
Twitter: @AmandaStratton

Trustee – Thames Valley District School Board, Wards 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

Maryna Greer
519-697-0738
marynagreer@gmail.com
Facebook: @maryna.greer

Corrine Rahman
226-377-5200
corrine.rahman@gmail.com
Twitter: @CorrineRahman
Facebook: @rahman4trustee

Trustee – Thames Valley District School Board, Wards 7, 8, 9, 10, 13

Joyce Bennett
519-471-8678
jbennett@bell.net

Linda Ludwar
519-685-3475
lindaludwar@hotmail.com

Sherri Moore
548-388-2802
moore4trustee@gmail.com
Facebook: @moore4trustee
Twitter: @moore4trustee

Trustee – Conseil scolaire Viamonde

Pascale Thibodeau
647-335-8405
pascale@revonsengrand.ca

Comments